Skip to content ↓

The Piggott School

A Church of England Academy

Term Dates

 
2019-2020 tERM dATES

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Monday 2nd September
Start of Term (Years 7 & 12) Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Term Dates Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019
INSET Thursday 24th October 2019
Half Term  Friday 25th – Friday 1st November 2019
INSET Friday 22nd November 19                                                                                                                    

School closed to staff and students on Monday 25th November 2019


Spring Term 2020

Term Dates Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term  Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Dates Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020
Half Term  Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
INSET Monday 20th July 2020
INSET Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

2020-2021 Term Dates (PROVISIONAL) - Please check later in the year for confirmed dates

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Start of Term (Years 7 & 12 only) Thursday 3rd September 2020
Term Dates Friday 4th September – Friday 18th December 2020
INSET Thursday 22nd October 2020
Half Term Friday 23rd October – Friday 30th October 2020

             

Spring Term 2021

Term Dates Monday 4th January 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021
INSET Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term  Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Dates Monday 19th April – Friday 16th July 2021
Half Term  Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
INSET Monday 19th July 2021
INSET Tuesday 20th July 2021